A Touch of Weekend Randomness

I took a break this weekend to play with my nails, and took a stab at some nail art. It’s been a while since I’ve done any so it looks kind of funny, but it’s better than some of those Pinterest fails I’ve seen.

The Bottle I’m holding is only one of the many colors I used. Of course you can always so more randomness if you follow me on Instagram. You’ll see project updates and more in the life of a creative parent.

Playing around with some nail art.

Playing around with some nail art.

All images: © Aundria Martinez.

Leave a Reply

