Adobe Stock Contributor Updates: Textures & a Touch of Spring

As a graphic designer I have a joined a few stock photography/graphics sites as a contributor at 123rf.com, and more recently Shutterstock.com. I can say its a considerable amount of work to maintain and produce work according to each sites own unique specifications, but I know the rewards can be great and well worth my time if I just keep at it. That being said, I have updated my portfolio Adobestock.com with some new spring and texture items.

You can visit the link here to see my items available or check out some of the images you may find below:

Grunge Brick Wall Texture

Dark Cloudy Skies

Blooming Crab Apple Tree trunk

Ulmus Americana, American Elm Leaves and bark Close Up

All images: © Aundria Martinez.

Leave a comment